Reviews

Would love to hear about your experience with Perera Law!

Get a Free Quote
4.9
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
177 Reviews
A
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Amir T on Apr 12, 2024
Asset 1
Guest Review
We worked with Thilini Perera for our new home closing. We are very happy with the service and how she helped us navigate the process.
M
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Mary S on Apr 12, 2024
Asset 1
Guest Review
Thilini helped us with the closing on our first home in Mississauga. We couldn't be happier and she was such a great help throughout the entire process. Thanks Perera Law!
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Sapan Desai on Apr 07, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Absolutely satisfied with the real estate service provided by Lawyer Thilini Perera. Very Professional, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to ensure a smooth transaction. Highly recommend!
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Keisha Desa on Apr 03, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Thilini was very professional and made the process easy and smooth!
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By A S on Mar 29, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
I had the pleasure of working with Realtor Thilini for the purchase of my new home, and I can say without a doubt that she is an exceptional professional. From the very beginning, Thilini's communication and responsiveness were outstanding. One of the most challenging aspects of the process was dealing with the seller's lawyer, who was notoriously difficult to get in touch with and slow to respond. Thilini's patience and persistence in managing this situation were truly admirable. She went above and beyond, constantly following up, providing regular updates, and ensuring that all the necessary paperwork and information were exchanged in a timely manner. Thilini's meticulous attention to detail was also a standout quality. She carefully reviewed every document, double-checked all the information, and made sure that everything was in order before proceeding to the next step. This level of diligence gave me a great sense of confidence and reassurance throughout the entire transaction. Despite the challenges posed by the seller's lawyer, Thilini's exceptional time management skills ensured that the closing process went smoothly and without any delays. She kept me informed every step of the way, and her proactive approach allowed us to navigate the process efficiently and effectively. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a new home.
By Perera Law on Mar 29, 2024
Thank so much for your detailed and thoughtful review! I’m glad you were happy with my services and look forward to assisting you with any future real estate transactions!
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Niresha Medagoda on Mar 24, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Perera Law is really responsible and respectful. Helped us all the way to the end of the process of remortgaging. Very reasonable prices. 👌
By Perera Law on Mar 29, 2024
Thank you very much for the review Niresha!
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Pardeep Sidhu on Mar 23, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Utilized the services of Ms. Perera and she processed all the required paperwork in a professional & timely manner. Friendly individual with effective application of her extensive knowledge in the legal field and a smile during every visit, highly recommended!
By Perera Law on Mar 23, 2024
Thanks so much Pardeep for your review! It was a pleasure meeting you and I wish you all the best!
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By C Stewart on Mar 20, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
I had a pleasant experience working with Thilini, she is very responsive and managed my expectation throughout the entire process . Thank you again Thilini , you made the process effortless and I appreciate your efforts . Highly recommend !
By Perera Law on Mar 23, 2024
Thank you very much for your feedback and I’m glad you had a positive experience!
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Jeffry Jacob on Mar 14, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Definitely positive experience working with Perera Law. They were diligent in their review of initial documents from builder and advising us of things we needed to keep in mind at the start of the process, helping us with all the documentation, following up with us to ensure that we had things ready in time. Quick turn around when changes were required.. Overall definitely made my purchase a smooth experience for me..
By Perera Law on Mar 23, 2024
Thank you for the review and it was great working with you!
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Thilok Gunawardena on Feb 08, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
We worked with Thilini for purchasing our home in the beginning of 2024 and she was a pleasure to work with. We were new to the process as we were first-time home buyers and Thilini was very attentive and helpful to us understanding the process. As she is a very organized and knowledgeable professional, it was easier to communicate with her and gather all the documents required without waiting till the last moment. She is a lawyer we were able to rely on throughout the process. In our experience, she delivered 110% and we could not have found a better lawyer to work with.
By Perera Law on Feb 11, 2024
Thanks you so much Thilok for your review and I’m happy I was able to help you with the purchase of your 1st home!
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Tony Siskos on Feb 07, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Great Lawyer! Extremely professional and understanding. Always available for a phone call . I would recommend Thilini as a trusted advisor to close more homes 🏡
By Perera Law on Feb 08, 2024
Thanks Tony, happy I was able to help you secure your 1st home!
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Eve Indargo on Dec 09, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Thilini Perera is a pleasure to work with. Very responsive, efficient and reasonable rate. I would love to work with her again in the future on my next property deal and recommend her without reservation.
By Perera Law on Dec 09, 2023
Thanks so much for the review! It was a pleasure working with you as well!
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Matthew Matt on Dec 04, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
I had a great experience working with Thilini Perera as my real estate lawyer. Her expertise and attention to detail made the process smooth and efficient. I highly recommend her for anyone in need of a reliable and knowledgeable professional in real estate law.
By Perera Law on Dec 05, 2023
Thanks Matthew for your feedback and recommendation!
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By premlata bheem on Dec 04, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
It was pleasant experience dealing with Thilini from Perera Law. She finalized our deal efficiently with her remarkable experience.
By Perera Law on Dec 04, 2023
Thank you very much for your feedback!
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Egy Art on Dec 01, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
I had Perera completed my new property purchase legally. Very happy with the way they deal with the customers. Professional , supportive and patiently listened to all my questions and needs. I highly recommend dealing with them.
By Perera Law on Dec 04, 2023
Thank you for the review and I look forward to working with you again in the future!
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By leila Yance on Nov 30, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Thilini's character and manner kept us calm and comfortable throughout the process and her friendly demeanor always reassured us when we spoke. She walked us through every step we needed to take with an honest advice. We will certainly recommend her to our friends/colleagues in need of a real estate lawyer. thank you for everything you have done to assist us.
By Perera Law on Dec 04, 2023
Hi Leila, I greatly appreciate your review and it was a pleasure working with you!
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Ryo Poc on Nov 11, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
I recently had the pleasure of working with Perera Law on the purchase of my new property, and I cannot express how grateful I am for their exceptional service throughout the entire process. From the initial consultation to the closing, the team at Perera Law demonstrated a level of professionalism and expertise that exceeded my expectations. The team managed the selling and buying for me. The communication throughout the entire process was outstanding and my questions were addressed promptly. If you're in need of a lawyer for a real estate transaction, I wholeheartedly recommend Perera Law. Their professionalism, attention to detail, and commitment to client satisfaction make them an outstanding choice for anyone trying to navigate the complexities of buying and selling a home.
By Perera Law on Dec 04, 2023
Thank you very much Ryo for taking the time to leave a thorough and positive review! I look forward to working with you again!
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Kartik Sharma on Nov 04, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Thilini was very helpful throughout the process! Great experience!
By Perera Law on Dec 04, 2023
Thank you Kartik! It was a pleasure working with you.
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Ana on Oct 19, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
For my real estate need reached, very supportive , reasonable rates and explained everything.
By Perera Law on Dec 04, 2023
Thank you very much for the review and please don’t hesitate to reach out for any other real estate needs.
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Rangin Afzal on Sep 27, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Thilini was such a great help throughout the whole process! She was also very quick to answer any questions or concerns.
By Perera Law on Dec 04, 2023
Thank you kindly for the review!
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Martin O'Connor on Sep 21, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Thilini and the law clerk, Olympia were very professional, approachable, and timely in dealing with our home purchase and we would recommend them to anyone.
By Perera Law on Dec 04, 2023
Thank you very much and I hope you are enjoying the new home!
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Monika Yadav on Sep 17, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Phenomenal services by Thilini for successful closure in a very short time. Highly recommend her!!
By Perera Law on Dec 04, 2023
Thank you Monika and I look forward to working with you again in the future!
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Sameer Sarna on Sep 02, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Thilini was exceptional in helping me with the closing of my first home purchase this August, she was always very quick to respond to any questions and very transparent about her fees and the entire process. I would highly recommend anyone to work with Thilini and her team at Perera Law!
By Perera Law on Dec 04, 2023
Thank you Sameer for taking the time to leave an honest and thoughtful review!
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Shayan Kannan on Aug 22, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
My realtor recommended Perera Law services for selling my property. The experience was excellent, she is very professional, very knowledgable, and answered all of my questions. She took care of everything, it was a pleasure working with her. I highly recommend her!
By Perera Law on Dec 04, 2023
Thank you very much and it was a pleasure working with you as well!
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Thushini Kariyawasam on Aug 16, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Thilini is a professional lawyer in what she does. She helped myself and my husband with legal real estate service. My closing got extended and she was patient and professional and got everything done on time. Very happy to use Perera Law. Thank You so much Thilini.
By Perera Law on Dec 04, 2023
Thanks Thushini! Glad we were able to get everything sorted with the builder and get the deal closed for you and your husband. Hope you’re enjoying the new home!
Load more

Inquiry

Perera Law is here to help, so let’s work together.

Ask Perera Law about flat-fees, evening/weekend appointments and mobile services.

We are located at

400-2 County Court Boulevard
Brampton, Ontario L6W 3W8

AND

232 Broadway, Orangeville, ON, L9W 1K5

Phone: 905-595-6812
Fax: 647-905-5764
Email: thilini@pereralaw.ca